Beauty, My Life, Reviews

Influenster

Hey readers and followers!

Today, I want to mention an ah-mazing website that my best friend Danielle recommend me to try out. You can follow her at http://www.daniellec1992.wordpress.com . She writes about nails, beauty, books, movies, and more. She also includes many pictures in her posts, which is something I wish to aspire to. I am always getting sidetracked. Anyways, influenster is a site where individuals review products and are active on social media sites. The site measures your influence and gives you a score on it. The higher your score, the more likely that you will be eligible for free products to try out and review. I am really loving this site and cannot help but go on it frequently to see what others are loving. I have four more invites, so if you are interested, please email me at AndronicHannah@gmail.com or leave a comment with your email. I will send you an invite ASAP. If you don’t mind waiting for an invite, you can check out the site yourself and request an invitation. It may take a few days to hear back.

http://www.influenster.com

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

Reply Here

