#Julamorous, Beauty, First Impressions, Haul, My Life, SALE

B&BW & B&N Haul

Hey Beauties!

I went to Bath & Body Works and Barnes & Nobles on the same day that I went to Lush, but that post was really long with only Lush products. So, I split them up into two posts. Without a big introduction, here are the things that I bought at both places, which both were having a sale.

B&BW:

Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer in Summer Escape
5 US DOLLARS
7.6 fl oz

Exif_JPEG_422
The smell is light, airy, and resh. It is everything that summer is and should be I like to sanitize my hands before putting on my makeup and I wanted a light scent. I do not want an overpowering scent, because my hands are going to be near my face a lot. It is better to have something simple smelling and have one more fragrant for on the go. Or at least, that is just me. Oh, I got this on sale! It’s normally 2 or 3 US DOLLARS more.

White Barn Eucalyptus Mint Scented Candle
9 US DOLLARS
14.5 oz [25-45 hrs of burn]

Exif_JPEG_422Exif_JPEG_422

This candle looks fancier than my last one with its gold lid and accents. The scent smells just like the stress-relief roll-on that I have. It is such a relaxing soothing scent, but it does have an energizing kick to it. I haven’t had a chance to burn it yet, but my other candle did burn out. So, I will definitely be trying it out soon enough. I like how the candle is white. I know that this isn’t a summer scent, but it is a scent that I will enjoy any time of the year. It is originally 20 US DOLLARS for a candle of this size.

Does anyone know if on a three wick candle if you can ruin it by only using one wick at a time?

B&N:

Joe Walsh
21.99 US DOLLARS
1 cd + 1 dvd

Exif_JPEG_422
My dad bought this for himself, so that we could bundle our order and I could get a cd for free. The sale was buy 2 and get the 3rd free that was the lesser value. So, this was his pick and he loves the whole thing. I can actually say that I like a few songs off of this as well.

The Band Perry- Pioneer
17.00 US DOLLARS
1 cd with 12 songs

Exif_JPEG_422
I really love this album! There are one or two songs that I am not into yet, but that will change once I hear it enough times and am able to sing along to more than just the chorus.

Kelly Clarkson- Stronger
0 US DOLLARS
1 cd with 13 songs

Exif_JPEG_422
I only bought this album for three songs, but I am glad that I bought the whole cd than just those songs on Itunes. I love the whole entire album. There is not one song that I do not like. This album was 14.99 US DOLLARS, but I got it for free, because of the sale.

Did you shop at these places and got anything good? Feel free to comment!

With Love,
Hannahxoxoxo

5 thoughts on “B&BW & B&N Haul”

  1. I got some good sale items at bath and body works before. love that store! looks like you got lots of good items here.

      1. I like their lotions. recently liked the scent Rainkissed Leaves and it was on sale.

  2. I am in love with their True Blue Line. I have the blue bottles. They are to help with tanning and they smell citrusy. The scrub has little sparkles to prep your skin for a tan. Then the after sun lotion has a subtle shimmer to let your skin shine. I find it even makes my untanned skin look a little sweeter. Plus I got the sea spray for my hair. It’s like hair perfume. I alsk like the White Citrus line for the summer. I’m halfway through the big perfume bottle of it.

Reply Here

