#Julamorous, Beauty, First Impressions, Haul, My Life, SALE

Mini Haul, Challenge, & Sample!

Heya Fellow Gurus!

I recently went out and bought a few basics at the store. Nothing too big or really exciting, but I still thought that I’d share what I purchased with all of you. So, here it goes.

Haul

Shadow couldn’t help, but be in the picture. She was more excited to see the new stuff than even I was!

Candy

These candies are the best! I only buy them when they are on sale and during that time of the month. They are purely delicious and lifesavers! Oh! I want that candy now, too! Anyways, these usually last me around two to three months. I don’t eat tem often or eat a lot at a time. I don’t really hae a sweet tooth and a couple of these satisfies my cravings for something sweet. The bag was 2.99 US DOLLARS.

hand towels

These hand towels from Kleenex cost as much as the candy I bought, which I thought was a good deal, because it is only a dollar more than the tissues. It comes with 60 “towels”. I have tried them for two days already and they are very absorbent and strong. I use them to dry my face off after cleansing. I am doing a 30 day <b>CHALLENGE</b> with these “towels”, if my face appears clearer and healthier after thirty days, these will be repurchased. I am trying to see if using an actual towel to dry your face spreads germs and can spread acne causing bacteria on your face. I am not changing any product in my routine that would affect my acne. We will see if that myth is true or false. If it is true, than my face will be clearer and less acne prone. If it is false, then my face will look the same as ever with no difference. After two days, I am not seeing any improvement, but only time will tell.

Exif_JPEG_422

As women, we have all been there and have purchased these types of things. I love U for its bright pretty packaging. Everyone just thinks that they are kleenex packages, if they have never seen this brand before. I’m not embarrassed to whip this out of my purse to give to a friend in need or if it falls on the floor. (I frequently drop things.) My boyfriend is also not terrified of these when he has to pick some up for me. 😉 This package was 7.99 for 32, which is a really good deal and it should last me awhile. I am very satisfied with his purchase. Don’t mind my cat as the big black blob in the corner.

Shadow 3

She’s a show off and would not stop bothering me, until I took a picture of her.

Sample of G

My sample came in from target!!!!

Coupon

While it wasn’t the sample that I sent out for (it was for an eye cream), I still love that I can get the product that I want with the coupon for 2 US DOLLARS off any moisturizer. The same that I got is for wrinkles. I do have a baby fine line on my forehead. I will be using this for my forehead and will let you guys know the results. Since I am only doing a small area of my face, this sample should last me one to two weeks of use. You will know in the near future what I think. If this is supposed to help major wrinkles, it should improve my baby fine line.

Well, this is it for now, I’ll be blogging tomorrow! Please comment and request to see something specific on my blog. I’m always looking for new things to write about.

With Love,
Hannahxoxoxo

3 thoughts on “Mini Haul, Challenge, & Sample!”

  1. I never tried most of what you bought. I think I got that same free sample though but didn’t use it yet. I seem to have quite a few face cream and eye cream samples and really need to start using them. I will be interested to hear if using those kleenex towels helps out or not.

    1. I thought it would be a nice challenge. I was supposed to be sent samples from a company to use and write reviews for but they haven’t come. I sent an email to the company with no response yet.

  2. Еverуone loves wɦat yоu guys are up too. This kind of clever
    աork anԁ repoгtіng! Keep uup the wonderful works guys I’ve includd you guys to our Ƅlogroll.

Reply Here

