#Julamorous, My Life, Uncategorized

Secret Circle is Cancelled!!!

I am super bummed that The Secret Circle only went one season and 22 episodes. It was a really good show. Does anyone know why it was cancelled? I got addicted and now it’s over. My friend suggested a vampire obsession and now I am loving The Vampire Diaries. Just thought I’d let you all know what shows I am addicted to and love to watch. If you want more posts like these except longer and more indepth about what I think then let me know!

10 thoughts on “Secret Circle is Cancelled!!!”

  1. This is the right webpage for everyone who really wants to find out about this
    topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic which has
    been discussed for many years. Wonderful stuff,
    just excellent!

  2. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some
    interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next
    articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things
    about it!

Reply Here

