Uncategorized

Todaycommai 2013 Blogiversary Giveaway Part 3 – Exciting Beauty Box!

Another giveaway for you guys! Its to makeup for forgetting a post yesterday!
With Love,
Hannahxoxoxo

todaycommai

We promised another giveaway (to celebrate you lovely readers and to celebrate our blogiversary), and here it is! 🙂 This is a beauty giveaway… full of awesome goodies! 🙂 Instructions on how to enter are below. We will select a winner on October 1, 2013. 

Todaycommai’s 2013 Blogiversary Giveaway (Part 3) – Beauty Box Giveaway!
One lucky reader will win a box full of 11 beauty products, ranging from skincare to makeup to nail products to hair products and more… valued at more than $140!

Jarkie bought the products or received them in her subscription boxes (This giveaway is not sponsored by any third party). For a list of products and why she chose to include them in the giveaway, see details below.

What’s in this beauty giveaway? 

View original post 419 more words

32 thoughts on “Todaycommai 2013 Blogiversary Giveaway Part 3 – Exciting Beauty Box!”

    1. I do use twitter! In the next couple of days, I will be linking my blog to my twitter account and will be utilizing Twitter more. My twitter name is SelenaHannah411k if you want to folliw me now while the next few days everything gets linked up. Most likely tomorrow though.

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  2. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a excellent process in this matter!

  3. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  4. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I believe that you can do with a few % to pressure the message house a
    bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.

    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  5. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried
    it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  6. A person essentially assist to make seriously
    articles I might state. This is the very first time I frequented
    your web page and so far? I amazed with the research you made
    to make this particular put up amazing. Great activity!

  7. Can I simply say what a relief to discover somebody that actually
    knows what they’re discussing on the net. You
    certainly understand how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. More and more people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised that you are not more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

  8. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old
    room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward
    this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  9. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you
    just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay
    us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Reply Here

