Beauty, Empties, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Review: Clindagel

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I am sorry about not posting much this last week. My life has become hectic and things in my life are not running smoothly at the moment. I have to delay giving you guys that great news, because there are some things that need to be dealt with first. I am sorry for exciting you guys, but I guess I could tell you a little. I am packing up all of my things and am moving. Now, the details have not been ironed out yet, but I will say that by October, I probably will be all moved in. There were some unexpected delays this week. Once I know more, I will update my blog with new information. Hopefully by next week, I will know more and everything will be worked out.

Proscription Drug User:

Clindagel Topical Gel 1%
? US DOLLARS
7.3 ml

acne med

3 out of 5 stars

1. Usage: I have had this one and two other little bottles of this for over four years now. I only use this spot gel on stubborn/big acne spots. I do not use this regularly, which is why it has lasted me such a long time. I rarely have really bad acne, so any kind of spot treatment lasts a longer time for me. 5 out of 5 stars

2. Packaging: I like the dropper application of this medication, because it has a very watery consistency. So, this feature allows me to get the couple of drops that I need without wasting any of it. It is a clear bottle, so I can keep track of how much product is in it. It is nice for a sample product to not come in a foil packet. 5 out of 5 stars

3. Scent: The smell is very strong of melted plastic or a medicinal scent. This is a prescription, so you definitely do not buy it for the smell. 1 out of 5 stars

4. Performance: This dries on quickly, so it is very good for morning use and it spreads easily as well. The only minus about this product is that it is watery, so it can slip through your fingers some times. 4 out of 5 stars

5. Ingredients: This is a prescription, so it is full of chemicals. I want to try to go all natural in my spot treatment. 1 out of 5 stars

6. Results: This dries out acne well. That being said, it also dries out your skin very well. I don’t like dry, flaky patches of skin that you cannot hide. I’d rather have the acne to tell you the truth. 2 out of 5 stars

Overall, I give this product 3 stars out of 5. It is an average product that produces average results in my opinion. It really isn’t worth the hassle for me and my acne problems are not severe enough to warrant a visit to the dermo anymore.

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

FTC DISCLAIMER: I recieved this for free, when I  visited my dermo years ago. All opinions are my own.

52 thoughts on “Review: Clindagel”

  1. Well I hope things get ironed out soon so you can move smoothly. I know what you mean about some acne products being too drying. I can no longer use anything with benzoyl peroxide as it makes my skin red and flaky. I think the natural approach is likely a good idea.

  2. I like the valuable info you provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again
    right here regularly. I’m somewhat certain I’ll be
    told a lot of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

  3. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here.

    I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the website
    a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in
    google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

    1. WordPress has been having a bit of trouble with the high traffic on my blogs at certain times. There is nothing I can do to fix this problem. Sorry. I hope to see you visit my blog again. Thanks!

  4. Heya terrific blog! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount work?
    I have virtually no knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog
    in the near future. Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off topic however
    I simply wanted to ask. Thanks!

    1. It is a lot of work, but there really isn’t a lot of coding involved. My tips tor you and new bloggers are to blog about things you care about, your passion will shine through and to make a schedule for your posts so that people will know how much to aspect from you every week. Thanks for stopping by.

  5. What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when
    i read this article i thought i could also make comment due
    to this brilliant piece of writing.

  6. Havee you ever coinsidered about adding a little bbit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what yyou say is fundamental and all. But just imagine if you added
    some great graphics or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could
    undeniably be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Amazing blog!

  7. Excellent weblog here! Additionally your site so much up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink
    in your host? I desire my web site loaded up as quickly
    as yours lol

Reply Here

