My Life, The Retail Diaries

The Retail Diaries: Day 7

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I just keep coming up with more work posts. Sorry about that. Later this week, I should have some beauty posts up and my goal is to have a book review up as well. I have high aspirations. Lol. Anyways, Thursday at work was better than the previous day. I was slowing down and doing a better job. I was remembering to greet the customers and to ask all the right questions with the right attitude. I didn’t have any real mistakes that were my fault. I had a customer get two cards declined and she ended up leaving empty handed. I felt bad for her, but she was very pissed off. I am guessing that someone either hacked into her account or it was the banks’ fault that the cards belonged to. She didn’t seem like thr type of person who was struggling with her coach logoed purse. Nothing really substantial happened I’m sorry to report, but I think most people get those days. Until my next post!

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “The Retail Diaries: Day 7”

  1. too bad for that customer really. I feel for her. Its a bummer to pick out items and then not be able to use your cards.

Reply Here

