My Life, The Retail Diaries

The Retail Diaries: Day 8

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Friday was a relaxing work day for me. I signed up one person for a credit card and will be getting an extra 2 dollars added to my pay check. It makes me excited and happy. Not much happened really, which was great. It made for a relaxing day. I didn’t have to work the weekend, which was nice. This upcoming week I do have to work on Saturday, but it isn’t a big deal for me since the following Tuesday I get the day off. Ummm….. I feel bad for not having much to report from memory for Friday. Today’s work day is still fresh in my mind, but Friday is escaping me. I had a very uneventful weekend. I’m hoping for a better week this week. Until my next post!

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “The Retail Diaries: Day 8”

Reply Here

