Beauty, Empties

Empties: The September Edit

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I know this empties post is a little late, but it is better late than never, no? I do not have a whole lot this month, but I thought that I would share what I used up anyways. Remember, reviews will be going up about these products. This is only a list of things that I used up. The upcoming reviews will be my opinions in depth. Do not take this post as a recomendation for everything. Some reviews for these items are already up on my blog.

1. The Body Shop Vitamin C Microdermabrasion:

Micro Scrub

2. Stridex Maximum Soft Touch Pads 90:

toner pads

3. The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil:

Exif_JPEG_422

4. The Body Shop Strawberry Body Polish:

Body Polish

5. Jasmine Vanilla Rose Bath Salts:

Jasmine Vanilla Rose

6. Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser:

Exif_JPEG_422

8. Nair Bikini Creme in Vanilla Smoothie:

Exif_JPEG_422

9. Nair Lotion With Aloe & Lanolin For Legs & Body:

Nair with aloe

10. Origins Plantscription SPF 25 Anti-aging Cream [Sample]:

Origins samples

That is it for my empties this month. Tune in for October! I already have two empties and a few more almost out! Until my next post!

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

5 thoughts on “Empties: The September Edit”

    1. Lol. Yes, it is. The body polish is like the body shower gel except it has strawberry seeds and microbeads for a really light exfoliate. I didn’t really like it, because it really felt like regular wash with seads.

Reply Here

