My Life, The Retail Diaries

The Retail Diaries: Day 10

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Yesterday, I had a really great day at work. I didn’t make any mistakes and even made a few new friends at work. One of them shared a candy bar with me. I tried paying her half, but she wouldn’t let me. She said that friends share things. I don’t like oweing someone anything, especially people I don’t really know. I know she was being nice. The next time I see her in the break room, I’m going to buy a candy bar and ask her if she wants some. That way I don’t feel awkward about this sharing. I always feel awkward when the sharing is one sided with someone I don’t really know. If you’re my friend, I can understand sharing a lot better, because it comes naturally in a friendship. Maybe she was trying too hard? Or am I taking this all too far/seriously? I don’t know. Maybe I take things too seriously, but this is how I am. Deal with it. Lol. That’s it for now. I’m writing today’s post after I eat. See you guys soon!

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “The Retail Diaries: Day 10”

Reply Here

