First Impressions, Healthy Living, My Life

Unboxing: Dr. Scholl’s Active Series Voxbox From @InfluensterVoxbox

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

For some strange reason, I cannot upload to youtube, so I am going to upload my unboxing video here. It is just me opening my box. I thought that I might get something more, but I didn’t. I have a review coming up, but I do not want to spoil it by writing something now. Here is the video if you want to watch it, if not keep reading!….I just realized that I have to upgrade my account to post my own videos..That’s so stupid. Anyways, I am going to keep trying with youtube. Here is a picture of the insoles in my shoes, instead.

insolesvoxbox-blogimage-popup2

Anyways, here are some details on the box:

“Heel: Heel pad absorbs impact yet is very responsive.

Arch: Unique arch design improves transition of weight from landing to push-off.

Bal of Foot: Thick ball of foot helps distribute pressure throughout push-off”

First impression?

I really love these insoles. I wear them to work and they help my feet not be so painful from standing up for hours on end. I have only worked out in them once and they increased my endurance. I was able to workout for a longer period of time. I am happy that I got to try these insoles, because they are anywhere from 19.99 to 24.99 in stores. I would have never bought these for myself. I cannot wait to complete all of my Influenster tasks! Until my next post!

With Love,

HANNAHXOXOXO

FTC DISCLOSURE: I RECEIVED THE INSOLES FROM INFLUENSTER> ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN. GETTING STUFF FOR FREE DOES NOT EFFECT MY HONEST OPINION.

 

2 thoughts on “Unboxing: Dr. Scholl’s Active Series Voxbox From @InfluensterVoxbox”

Reply Here

