My Life, The Retail Diaries

The Retail Diaries: Day 16

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Today was a very good day at work. I didn’t really have any problems today in regards to people or sales. I was put on a register that had a broken deactivator, so that made things a bit interesting. The deactivator behind me on number 5 was working though. I was on number 4. It made me think of I Am Number 4 for some strange reason. Lol. I don’t have much to say about today. A lady I checked out complimented me on my ring, which was nice. I just had a really pleasant day, which is really rare. I’m on the waitlist for an Ipsy bag and I really cannot wait to start getting my bag!!! I really want it to be soon. I’m trying to earn my Dr. Scholl’s badge on Influenster, so a complete review is in the works. I have a few reviews that will be going up as well as some other posts. I’m really trying to keep things interesting. Let me know if you have any suggestions and what posts you are really loving. Until my next post!

With Love,

Hannahxoxoxo

1 thought on “The Retail Diaries: Day 16”

Reply Here

