Uncategorized

Homecoming

Dear Fellow Gurus,

First off, thank you so much for being interested in who I am. It is very flattering and a bit ego inflaming. I decided to revamp my blog after taking a hiatus to get my personal life in order. My blog will now be better than ever with more topics that interest me that I am passionate about. Consider everything you thought about me before deleted. You will be seeing some new changes soon, along with a new layout and widgets. I am taking a new lead with extreme organization on my blog. So, you can find what interests you faster without having to look through a bunch of posts that don’t. Get ready for a brand new year of my brand new blogging technique. It may take a while for my site to reflect this brand new change. I have over 200 posts to comb through! But be patient with me, because I plan to have it done in a month at most. Then, you can look forward to new posts from the blogger that you love in a stylized new way. I prromise you’ll love it, if not, let me know why in the comment section below. I’d love to know what you think, so I can alter my blog to better serve you, my readers. Sharing my passion with you has been amazing.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

Reply Here

