Beauty, Empties

Empties: The April Edition

These are all of my empties for this past April. It is only a few items, but April is when I started writing blog posts again. So, I really want to add them on here for myself as well as for all of you to enjoy. I hope you had a great April!

1. Stridex Maximum 90 Soft Touch Pads by Blistex

2. Briogeo Don’t Despair, Repair! Deep Conditioning Mask, 1 fl oz.

3. Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream for Normal/Combo Skin, 1.7 oz.

4 Maybelline New York Baby Lips in 60 Melon Mania, 0.15 oz.

And that is it you guys! Hope you liked this and it is glad to be back to blogging!

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “Empties: The April Edition”

    1. I have a review coming out for this, but I didn’t think it was anything special and I felt I was applying it more often than other lip balms to keep that soft moisturized feeling.

      1. I know what you mean about reapplying. I think that’s how I use them up so quickly, though once I finish off my last ones I’ll never buy them again unless they change the formula. The package is cute but its too expensive for a lip balm that doesn’t work well.

Reply Here

