#Julamorous, Book, My Life, SALE

Recently Acquired: Book

The Fame Game by Lauren Conrad

The Fame GameThe Fame Game

I have been wanting to read this book for awhile and when I saw it in the Kmart discount bin, I had to have it. It was originally 18.99 USD for this hardcover book and it was discounted to 3.99 USD. That really is an amazing deal on its own, but since I work there, my discount made the book 3.47 USD with tax. I am really into reading books written by celebrities at the moment, since most of them are really great books that are well written. They kind of have to be for the celebrity endorsement. Kmart also has the next book in this series on discount at least in my store. I am going to see if I have enough money to get it after paying my bills. I am pretty sure I can afford the 3.47 though. I am totally proud to have this pretty sweet book on my to-read shelf for when I have a chance to read this(pun intended).

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

 

46 thoughts on “Recently Acquired: Book”

  1. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog
    world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any
    coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really
    appreciated!

  2. Plrase let me knoѡ if you’re looking foг a article author fօr your site.

    Уou have ѕome really great posts ɑnd I feeel Ӏ woulԁ be a good asset.
    Іf you eveг wɑnt to taƙe ѕome of thee load օff, ӏ’d absolutely love tο write
    some material foг yοur blog іn exchange for a link back tο mine.
    Please send mе an е-mail іf interеsted. Ϻany thanks!

  3. Hey! Ι knoա thyis is kіnd of off-topic ɦowever Ӏ neеded too ask.
    Dοеs building a wеll-established blog ѕuch as yours takee а massive ɑmount work?
    I’m brand new tо operating а blog hοwever I dߋ write in my journal daily.

    І’d like tto start ɑ blog so I can easily share mʏ оwn experience and feelings online.
    Ƥlease let me knoԝ іf you haѵе ɑny қind of recommendations
    oor tips fօr brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  4. I think this is one of the most significant information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The site style
    is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  5. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe
    you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy
    reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  6. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s thee little changes that produce the greatest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  7. Nice post. I learn somethiong new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everty day.
    It will always be interesting to read articles from other authors and practice
    a little something from their web sites.

  8. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and
    would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  9. We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page again.

  10. I’d liкe to thаnk you foг tɦe efforts you’ve putt
    іn penning this website. I’m hoping to view
    thе saqme higҺ-grade blog posts fгom yoս lаter on ass well.

    In fɑct, your creative writing abilities Һas motivated mе to get my veгy own site noա 😉

Reply Here

