#Julamorous, Beauty, My Life, SALE

Recently Acquired: Nexxus

Nexxus ProMend Split End Binding Targeted Leave-In Treatment Creme, 4.8 fl oz

Nexxus PromendNexxus Pro Mend

I received a coupon for a Nexxus product in my Glamour magazine. It was a 6 USD off of a 13.5 fl oz conditioner or any size treatment. So, I bought this little baby for a steal. I wanted to get regular conditioner, but at 20 USD a wack, I wasn’t willing to shell out that kind of cash (It would have been 14 USD with the coupon. It was still too much to spend for me.). This leave-in conditioner was 11.49 USD, but with my coupon it was 5.49. I bought this at Kmart, so I saved even more with my discount, making this product cost 4.96 USD including tax. I love saving cash anyway that I can and I always love a good deal. This smells amazing like fruity cherry jolly ranchers. What have you bought recently that isn’t part of a haul? BTW, this also makes my hair super soft and shed less.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Recently Acquired: Nexxus”

      1. Lol. If you go online you can usually contact customer service and they will send you new ones. I never got the June issue of Marie Claire, which but i got may and july, and i haven’t gotten a cosmo magazine since january. The cosmo subscription was free (well they both were) but it’s still frustrating. What if I wanted to make a collage!

Reply Here

