#Julamorous, Book, My Life, SALE

Recently Acquired: Dollhouse

Dollhouse by Kourtney, Kim, & Khloe Kardashian

DollhouseDollhouse

I bought another book that I thought would be interesting to read and that is also celebrity inspired and written. This book was discounted at 4.99 USD from the list price of 19.99 USD. I used my SYWR points as well as my discount to bring my total with tax down to 4.24 USD. I think this book will be entertaining, since the story is loosely based on their real lives. I really love their series on tv that I binge watch on Netflix. I need to get Netflix again to be able to watch my trashy shows privately, since my dad and boyfriend are very disapproving of that kind of television, aka my kind of television, which I personally believe is better than theirs, aka sports. I need to stop buying books in the mean time, my bookshelf is full.

With Love,

Selena Hannah

5 thoughts on “Recently Acquired: Dollhouse”

  1. My family members always say that I am killing my time here at net, except I
    know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading thes nice articles or
    reviews.

Reply Here

