#Julamorous, My Life, Tags

20 Things You May Not Know About Me

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I saw this floating out on the internet and I thought that I would do something a bit different than the usual tags. I like the 20 things you may not know about me, because it is very revealing and it lets you guys get to know me a bit better. It makes us more like friends instead of strangers over the internet (We still are strangers though, so don’t stalk me please.). Some of you who know me may find this redundant, if so, let me know how many things out of 20 that you knew about me already. So, here we go!

  1. I am a natural blonde.

  2. I own two dogs and a cat.

  3. I live in an apartment.

  4. I love all things sweet.

  5. I have had skin cancer.

  6. I once cracked my head open, got a mild concussion, and had two staples put into my skull.

  7. I radiate positivity.

  8. I have a GPA of 3.96

  9. I have an obsessive nature.

  10. I have IBD and take medication for it that can make me a bit of an airhead.

  11. I dyed my hair black, so people would see me instead of a dumb blonde.

  12. I am really lazy when it comes to painting my nails or putting on body lotion.

  13. I have had every hair color under the sun from natural to golden blonde to red to brown to purple to black.

  14. I work two retail jobs that still make living hard.

  15. I am subscribed to 5 different magazines that I love and could never part with.

  16. My favorite activity is shopping and blogging. And yes, in that order.

  17. I love reading books and I plan on reading 100 of them this year.

  18. I hate people. Seriously, I have some of the worst customers at my job. I had one today who yelled at me for giving her exactly what she wanted and then, claiming that was in fact not what she wanted. After all that, she claimed that she was misunderstanding me and left with what she wanted. She didn’t apologized though.

  19. My middle name is Marie.

  20. I am 22 years old, but sometimes talk like “I’m two” to quote a friend of mine.

Well, did you know all that about me? I have to go now, my meds are making me feel a bit dizzy again.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

 

 

3 thoughts on “20 Things You May Not Know About Me”

Reply Here

