#Julamorous, Beauty, Empties, My Life, Reviews

The Final Verdict: Axe

For Axe Fresh Twist 24H Deodorant Stick

axe

What it is: A pine fresh deodorant stick that keeps you smelling forest fresh all day.

Key Ingredients: All of your basic deodorant ingredients make up this Axe stick. There doesn’t seem to be anything special about it.

How it feels/smells/looks: The deodorant stick glides on smooth and smells like a Christmas tree. The stick itself is even green.

Why I like it: Well, I didn’t really care for it. I thought that men’s deodorant would be stronger, but I found that it worked less than any other women deodorant that I have used before. It was almost like not using deodorant, which is not a good thing. I will not repurchase this by a long shot.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “The Final Verdict: Axe”

  1. Was it over powering in the way their body sprays are? I remember boys in middle school spraying it all the time and it was terrible, and if I smelled it again would probably be brought back to terrible flashbacks. It also reminds me that I saw these Paris and Hawaii themed Secret Deodorants in Target earlier. Idk how they smelled but I thought it was a good marketing idea because I wanted both afterwards. lol.

    1. It actually wasn’t overwhelming. It just didn’t do it’s job and you have to layer deodorants which kinda defeats the purpose. I have Brazil. It is definitely a good marketing technique.

Reply Here

