Beauty, Empties, My Life, Reviews

The Final Verdict: Be A Bombshell

For Be A Bombshell Lash Out Mascara

mascaraBe a bombshellWand

What it is: Be A Bombshell makes a lengthening mascara that does not clump.

Key Ingredients: There are only a couple of ingredients that I recognize and more than half of them that I do are unhealthy like two different kinds of parabens and talc.

How it feels/smells/looks: The mascara gives my eyes a doll-like effect and darkens the lighter tips, making them appear longer, when really they have been that length the entire time. The formula is not buildable, because it clumps up every time you try to build it up. The mascara smells to high heaven.

Why I like it: The formula is drier, which I really like. What I don’t like? This causes my eyes to burn and water frequently throughout the day. I would not recommend this to anyone with sensitive eyes like myself and I don’t even wear contacts.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “The Final Verdict: Be A Bombshell”

    1. I have sensitive eyes that water without wearing any makeup. So for this mascara to makes my eyes water and BURN really turned me off. Did you get this in an Ipsy bag as well? It’s a really greaf value. My friend has senstive eyes, but she likes using the mascara and it doesn’t bother her eyes, only her nose. It really depends on how sensitive your eyes are in the first place. Mine are really senstive, so anything that burns or irritates gets given away fast. Lol. Don’t let me scare you away though if you already bought it. Everyones sensitivity level is different.

Reply Here

