Beauty, Manicure Monday, My Life

Manicure Monday: A Touch Of Glitter

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I have a quick Manicure Monday post for all of you. I know that I am late, since it is Tuesday afternoon. I also wanted to let all of you out there know that I have a new job!! I got hired at Maphre Insurance Company in the accounting department. I am going to be cashing people’s checks to the company and opening mail! I am super excited at getting a desk job, where I can drink COFFEE! Oh, mg! This is the best thing to ever happen to me. I am going to have a career. Those three college years are not going to waste. My job will be full time with benefits. That means paid holidays and vacations, people! I am so excited to be finally starting my real life. I’m even shop looking at houses, since I’m planning to save 5K in a year in order  to put a down payment on a fixeruper. There are so many cute places to live. Do you want to see the contenders? Would you like to see house hunting posts? Let me know!

So, back to what this post is all about! I painted my nails with Sinful Shine with Gel Tech in 1219 Alfresco and used OPI Last Friday Night as a glitter top coat. It makes my nails look super girly, but also really chic as well. I love the way these polishes look together. I really loved them. Well, here are the pictures!

Opi & Sinful ColorsOPI & Sinful Colors

That’s it for now!

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Manicure Monday: A Touch Of Glitter”

Reply Here

