First Impressions, Lifestyle, My Life, Octoberfest

A Blogger Made Me Do It: Danidoesreviews

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

alcohol

I have been inspired by Dani from Danidoesreviews to concoct my own cocktails and to share the alcohol that I have been loving. Dani bought Hypnotic and reviewed it HERE. I had to go out and pick up a bottle. Drinking Hypnotic in a shot glass straight up is not very tasty or pleasant. HOWEVER, it does make me feel all warm and cuddly inside. I just love that feeling. I decided to mix it with some mixing juice. I mixed two shots of Hypnotic with about 4 to 6 ounces of Sour Green Apple Martini Mix. Let me tell you. This is very potent, but oh so good. Thank you Dani for inspiring me to include cocktails on my blog. It can now be found under the lifestyle tab. I will have an alcohol review real soon coming up. Stay tuned!

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

Reply Here

