Beauty, Empties, First Impressions, Lifestyle, My Life, Octoberfest, Reviews

First Impressions: Befine

For Befine Food Skincare Daily Moisturizer With SPF 15

moisturizer

What it is: A daily moisturizer with SPF 15 and a healthy dose of anti-aging pomegranates.

Key Ingredients: I do not like that the ingredients are not listed on the bottle nor did it come with paperwork to tell me what was in it. I hate having to look it up online.

How it feels/smells/looks: It is a regular white lotion that soaks right into the skin. Upon application, skin appears greasy, so give it a few minutes to soak it in before applying makeup/foundation.

Why I like it: I really like that the lotion already had SPF in it, so I did not have to worry about applying separate SPF to the face. That really saved me time (not money, though, because in the summer, I add extra SPF anyway). I like the ingredients in this lotion, but I do not like the greasy feel to my skin afterwards. I would not purchase it, because of the greasiness, since my skin is already oily.

Reply Here

