Beauty, Manicure Monday, My Life, Octoberfest

Manicure Monday: November 3rd 2014

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Happy Monday! I hope everyone has a fabulous week and I have  brand new mani to fawn over this week. I get distracted at work looking at my manicure sometimes. Is anyone else guilty of that as well? I decided to celebrate Christmas early this week with my glittery manicure. They are just so sparkly. distracted by the sparkle Here’s how I made it happen.

No Text RedLiquid Sand RedManicure

I applied two coats of Sinful Colors No Text Red, even though my nails really just needed one coat, it was that perfect and opaque. I then applied two coats of OPI Liquid Sand in Red. The result is a flawless sparkly dimensional manicure that is more on the pink side of red. My dad said that my nails were “hooker red”, which I rolled my eyes to. That is such a stereotype displayed on the television. That’s it for now!

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Manicure Monday: November 3rd 2014”

      1. My parents have never said anything about red polish, but usually they both notice if I’m wearing black or anything close to it. They used to say it was a “goth” color when I was younger and wouldn’t let me wear it. They don’t like it still, but they’re not going to tell me to take it off or anything. It is funny though.

Reply Here

