Beauty, Lifestyle, Manicure Monday, My Life, Octoberfest

Pedicure Monday: Funday

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I thought that I would do something different this week and do my toe nails instead of my fingernails. I actually did a whole foot spa day. I used a foot soothing soap in my bath tub and made myself a little foot bath. I let my feet soak for around twenty minutes before adding an exfoliating foot mask. I let the mask set for ten minutes, add a little water, and exfoliated my foot with the remaining mask. I rinse my feet off completely and thoroughly dry them off. I trimmed my toe nails and added cuticle oil. My feet get itchy with lotion, so I always skip that step. I added two coats of Avon Nailwear Pro in Loving Lavender. I then made a flower petal design on my big toes with OPI Nicole in Mi Fantasia.

PedicurePedicurePedicure

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

1 thought on “Pedicure Monday: Funday”

Reply Here

