Beauty, Lifestyle, My Life

Quick Tip Thursday: Lip Gloss Junkie

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

This is a new series that I am starting on my blog. Every Thursday, I will post up a quick tip about anything from A to Z. You can even ask for tips on stuff, because let me tell you, I have a lot of tips from my twenty-two years of life. I will be posting under the Lifestyle tab, once I have that up and running. Is everyone having a great week? I know I am, because FRIDAY is almost here. I am exciting that Thanksgiving is almost here as well. I will get a four day weekend with paid two days off! So happy about the benefits of a full time job. I know I will be spending some of that time with you guys and I am grateful for every person who reads this blog once or a thousand times over.

Butter glossEclair

Now, onto the lip gloss tip. Have you ever had a lip gloss with an applicator? Have you ever run out of gloss? Well, you may not be out of that well loved gloss yet. You should try swirling  that applicator around in the tube. I guarantee that it will pick up a ton of product. I just used that tip today with my NYX Butter Gloss and I am so glad that it is not going to star in an empties post yet. Well, there you have it! Save those last bits and have a wonderful Thursday!

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

Reply Here

