Beauty, Empties, First Impressions, My Life, Reviews

Sample Wednesday: Perfectly Posh

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

It is officially Thanksgiving break for me! I don’t have to go back to work until Monday and it’s a paid vacation which makes it even better. YAY! I am super excited and soon it will be paid Christmas and New Years break. I’m a lucky girl indeed. So, I decided to rename my series “Fresh From Le Press” to Sample Wednesday. It just seems simpler to me and if I have to do a sample post once a week, I’ll actually have to weed through my large sample stash.

packageGender BenderGender BenderSnarky BarSnarky BarPosh Paper

I received this a while ago and am only now getting to it. As you can see  by the pictures, I got two little samples of Gender Bender and Snarky Bar. They smell delicious and I will be doing a first impressions of them in this post to let you know what I think. I also received a catalog newspaper style, much like the one from Lush, except they actually upgraded to a book-like one this year. I went through it and circled everything that I was interested in. I will be doing a 100 USD order, so that I can get free shipping. If any of my friends are interested in buying anything, let me know, I could share the free shipping with you. I am excited to try this brand, since it is so simpler to Lush but cheaper. The products are not as pretty as Lush, but I’ll forgive them that. The Snarky Bar sample, I had to pass on to my boyfriend, because it was way too rough and harsh on my skin. The bar was causing actual pain. I didn’t like it at all, but loved the scent of it. The Gender Bender I like a whole lot better, because it is gentle and moisturizing. I think that I definitely will try them out in the New Year.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Sample Wednesday: Perfectly Posh”

    1. It is sort of like Avon. It has a collection of affordable beauty products ranging from skin care to body care, hand creams, bath mixes, and some other bits and bobs. It only has a couple of actual cosmetics, but everything is cruelty free and chemical free.

Reply Here

