25 Days of Christmas, Lifestyle, My Life

Belated Monday, So Update Tuesday

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Here is an update on what’s been going on in my blog. So, I am officially two days behind on 25 Days of Christmas Blogging. I will be making these posts up this weekend. Do not fear! lol. Anyways, I have three different hauls coming up this weekend. My car was also fixed, so Christmas is back on at my place. I will be shopping this weekend, so I will be having more posts this upcoming week. There will be Christmas shopping hauls, Christmas Tree Shopping, tree decorating, apartment decorating, how to wrap presents, and so much more. I have a lot of posts planned that is going to be more personal than just making gift guides and Christmas Lists.

In the New Year, I am planning on buying more furniture pieces, so that my apartment is more homely. When you see my apartment pictures, keep in mind that the simplistic way that I live will not be permanent. I fully plan on getting more furniture when I can afford it. When I finish up decorating rooms, I will take you on a tour. I might even be doing some Youtube videos. What do you all think? I, of course, will be off the camera. What do you think about unboxing videos? Do you have any suggestions? Also, what would you guys want to see next post wise? It doesn’t have to be holiday related. How do you feel about New Year resolutions? I really appreciate the feedback and hope that at least one person, not including Dani, comments back, because it will really help this blog to be so much better.

I want to improve my blogging format and start a blogging schedule when not doing a blogging event (My current blogging events are Julamorous, Octoberfest, and 25 Days of Christmas). I think that I may blog on Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday for sure every week and anything else would just be extra. I need time in my life to do other things, but I love blogging so much that it might be a struggle not to blog sometimes. On the days, that I don’t plan out a blog post, would you like to see my day in pictures? I think that might be fun and I wouldn’t have to think about what to say. Anyways, this is getting long, so I’ll say goodbye here.

With Love,

Selena Hannah xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “Belated Monday, So Update Tuesday”

  1. I am glad that it wasn’t too much to fix the car! are you back on the road already? I hope so as the weather has been miserable.
    I think it would be fun to see videos! It would also probably help your blog get more vies as people would be finding videos as well. As for another post idea, you should do a what’s in my purse post again. I think when schools out and I’ve had a break I’ll probably do a new one.

  2. photo posts are fun I think. It is hard to blog daily or even 4 days a week! Um, I think my average lately has been once a week. Life, etc. Well, sounds like great ideas you have here!

Reply Here

