Beauty, Lifestyle, My Life

Beauty Ban WK #4

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I usually post this on Thursday, but I totally forgot to yesterday! I was just so busy figuring out what bills needed to get paid, reading a new book that I just started (it’s called Old Magic), and writing a book review to (hopefully) put up this weekend. I might be getting tickets to see Ron White perform at a theater. He is a comedian, for those of you who have never heard of him or The Blue Comedy Tour. I am so excited! I am trying to figure out this weekend, if I can afford the 113 USD for two tickets and a guaranteed parking space. Hopefully, I will be able to buy them for Feb 22nd. I am continuing to go strong on my ban. I haven’t purchased a single beauty product. I might buy some eye gel if I run out of the current one that I am using. I might also buy an eye cream as well, since I don’t have one. Maybe, I’ll just buy an eye cream and use it night and day. Yes, I like the sound of that. I already have an empty and I know that I am super close to finishing 6 more products this month. This month is the month of empties apparently. I might post up some extra review posts. We will see. I don’t have much more to report for this week’s update.

How have you all been? Do you guys have any plans for Valentine’s Day?

With Love,

Selena

21 thoughts on “Beauty Ban WK #4”

  1. I’ve been thinking about eye cream myself, but my under eye area is so sensitive I’m not sure it would work. I bought this roller thing and it seems I have to use it just so or it dries it out. And I also bought nothing this week! Well besides food and gas. And a textbook.

      1. I love a good haul. I’ve been watching a lot lately. Hey, can you do me a favor and click on my influenster badge on my blog homepage? I’m trying to get the 100 points for having a blog.

      2. No. It’s frustrating but not something I need or a top priority. I’ll eventually figure it out. I actually just got an email from them saying I was a badge prize winner for the sinful colors badge so that’s exciting.

      3. I know Instagram is a frequently used one, but you can actually put it on your kindle, I’ve put it on mine, but you have to use this website and it’s not on the regular App Store and I wish it was.

Reply Here

