Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, My Life, Reviews

Sample Wednesday: Ole Henriksen

For Ole Henriksen The Clean Truth Cleansing Cloths Brightening

Wipes

What It Is: Pre-moistened wipes sweep away dirt, oil, and makeup, while brightening and hydrating the skin in one easy, simple step.

Key Ingredients: It contains many good for your skin ingredients like water, fruit oil, glycerin, citric acid, grape seed oil, grapefruit extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, fruit extract, jojoba seed oil, rosemary leaf oil, flower water, palm oil, black currant seed oil, and algae extract. There were also two bad ingredients: carnauba wax and parfum.

How It Feels/Smells/Looks: The pre-moistened wipes are white and quilted on one side. They are also very durable and smell like creamsicles. They feel very refreshing on the skin and I enjoyed using them. They were such a lazy girl treat!

Why I Like It: I rarely use makeup wipes to cleanse my face as a one-step, only step system. I only used these on the nights that I didn’t wear any makeup. I didn’t need a deep cleanse and these wipes would do for a light cleaning before bed. These are a lazy girl must have if you just want to go to bed and not go through your whole routine. You can cleanse and moisturize all in one quick swipe. I’m not sure that I would buy these for myself, but I would enjoy them again if someone wanted to treat me to some.

With Love,

Selena

Reply Here

