Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Empties: The February Edit

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

It’s that time again! I only finished up 6 things this month and I was expecting to be finishing so much more. Well, maybe this means that March will be heavy month? Hopefully so. I don’t feel like a proper guru finishing so little product. I haven’t added to my goo collection, so at least I am not adding to it for the time being. So, here are all of the items that I have finished in February and I promise to finish up double the amount in March. That is a vow to myself and to you. I need to do this and not be so attached to “stuff”. I get a bit of anxiety when I am close to finishing a product, because I do not want it to be empty. It’s a problem that I am working on. Baby steps. Does anyone else have this kind of anxiety?

Marc Anthony Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Hairspray, 1.5 oz

Hairspray

I really enjoyed this hairspray. For the full review, click HERE.

Mitchell And Peach Luxury Hand Cream, 1.1 fl oz

Hand cream

I did like the texture of this hand cream, but the scent was just too much for me. I’m afraid for the price that these go for, I cannot take the risk of buying it, then hating the way it smelled.It would be a major buying regret.

Walgreens Wal-itin, 30 ct tablets

[Will have to retake this photo. Along with my Feb birchbox, because I took pictures without my sd card in it! Oh, well!]

Serena

I use these for my allergies. They work as well as the big name brands, but at the fraction of the price.

ECRU New York Acacia Protein BB Cream Beauty Calm For Hair, 1 fl oz

Beauty Balm

This was an okay product. Read my full review will be on this site on Wednesday!

Secret Outlast Clear Gel Unscented Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.7 oz

deoderent

It was alright for a deodorant. My review for this product will be in two weeks on next Review Wednesday.

Airborne Everyday Immune Support Plus Multivitamin in Berry Chewable Tablets, 2 ct

[Again, no pictures for this one, but I will retake it for the review to come.]

It tasted alright at least. It was a bit strong and bitter though.

Have you tried any of these? Sorry about the pictures, but it wouldn’t be an empties without some “empty” pictures. It always happen where pictures just disappear off of my computer and sd chip. It’s weird.

With Love,

Selena

11 thoughts on “Empties: The February Edit”

Reply Here

