40 Days of Blogging, Beauty, Evening skincare routine, Lifestyle, Morning Skincare Routine, My Life

What’s In My Shower?

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

It is day 36 of blogging for Lent and this post was requested by Dani from DaniWriteReviews. I am nosy about what other people have in their bathrooms as well, so feel free to do this post and ping back to me so I can read it! My shower just got caulked, so I had to rearrange a few things that are in my shower. Well, lets get into it!

products

From left to right: Tresemme Curl Moisturizer Shampoo, Summer’s Eve Cleansing Wash for Sensitive Skin in Morning Paradise, EOS Shave Cream in Pomegranate Raspberry, and Victoria Secret PINK 2-in-1 Wash & Scrub in Total Flirt

products

From top to bottom: Amika Nourishing Mask, Lush Roots Hair Treatment, and Wen by Chaz Dean Sweet Almond Mint Re Moist Intensive Hair Treatment.

Products

From left to right: a clip to clip up my hair when I have conditioner in it, my dad’s Tree Hut Honey & Oatmeal Bar Soap, Clairol Expert Collection AgeDefy Pantene Pro-V Colorseal Conditioning Therapy, and L’Oreal Volume Filler Thickening Conditioner.

Products

From left to right: St Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub and Epice Purifying Exfoliant.

Products

The green gloves are from The Body Shop and they are just the Hemp Exfoliating Hand Cloths. The lofa came in a set from Tree Hut.

Products

My dad has his shower gel and shampoo here. My purple shampoo is hiding in the back and it is Jhirmack Distinctions Silver Plus Ageless Shampoo.

exfoliant

This is my dad’s Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub in Coconut Lime.

Products

From top to bottom: Lush Jack & The Argan Oil Solid Shampoo Bar, Lush Sweetie Pie Shower Jelly, my own Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub, and a couple of Shampoo and Conditioner foil packets hiding back there.

Well, that is all that is in my shower! As you can see, some of my products my dad tries and loves it. I have to get him his own though, because guys are a bit WASTEFUL when it comes to beauty products. Am I right?

With Love,

Selena

11 thoughts on “What’s In My Shower?”

  1. interesting to see what’s in your shower! I may borrow this idea and do a post like this for what is in my shower. Some items need to be sorted first as I’m a bit bad at clearing out the empties. 🙂

    1. It smells delicious! I love it. It is a nice moisturizing lotion. I don’t get razor bumps or nicks when I use it. One pump is good for one leg. It has lasted a long time, but I also use Nair so there’s that.

  2. I might just “borrow” this idea from you and do a similar post this week! I love seeing what other people use, and get ideas from them. And you have so many different products (I’m a bit envious about that, haha!). Btw; love to read your posts!

Reply Here

