40 Days of Blogging, Lifestyle, Reviews

The Final Verdict: Walgreens

For Walgreens Wal-itin

Black hair

[Forgot to take a photo….again….Enjoy the pic of when I dyed my hair jet black!]

What it is: A non-drowsy allergy tablet that works for both indoor and outdoor allergies for up to 24 hours.

Key Ingredients: Loratadine and nothing else. They are pure allergy pills.

What it feels/smells/looks: It is a small round, white pill. Enough said.

Why I like it: When I have a minor stuffy nose or congestion or itchy watery eyes, I take one of these pills and they really do not help. I get sporadic allergies from mold and moisture. I try to take these on a daily basis and just use my prescription when my allergies are bad. The off-brands work for me, so I stick with them. If they work just as well, why not? You can save a lot of money this way. I don’t really have anything else to say about this product really. I purchased the Equate brand from Walmart this time around for 5 USD.

I put up a quick product review today, because I went to the car dealership and applied for the car. I will know tomorrow if the bank approved my loan or not. If not, I will just try a different dealership. I already have another car in mind if this one doesn’t go through. I have really good credit too, so I’m hoping that the bank gives me a shot. Wish me some luck or add me to your prayers. Thanks! And I ❤ you guys!

With Love,

Selena

4 thoughts on “The Final Verdict: Walgreens”

  1. glad it works for you. Claritin (Loratadine) never did work for me though I just have minor nasal allergies. Allegra worked but now its OTC and more expensive really for me as my co-pay is $5 and the OTC is around $20 I think. So, blah, I just invest in kleenex. Its not that bad. They gave me some nasal spray once but that is annoying. worst case scenario, could use benedryl, that helps some and I’m used to it so no drowsy from that for me.

Reply Here

