My Life

Long Time No Post

Heya Aspiring Guru!

I have been really busy this week and have been very much an airhead. I misplaced my Filofax, which has all of my reviews in it. I probably left it at work to be honest, so there will be a review post tomorrow. I have a lot of my mind that I cannot share at this moment in time. It’s good news, so don’t worry. I just don’t know too much yet, so I can’t share it until I know more. I had my hair cut and I will be uploading pictures of my new haircut and car on Saturday in a What’s New post. I’ve been feeling really tired and out of it lately. There is so much going on in my mind right now. It hasn’t been the best week for me, but I know that better times are coming. I will also be uploading a Morning Skincare Routine on Sunday. I might have a bonus book review post this weekend as well. How’s your week been?

With Love,

Selena

10 thoughts on “Long Time No Post”

      1. I’ve just been running a lot of errands, and my school schedule has kept me doing homework whenever I’m not running said errands. I wish I was further in the paper, but I’ve written over a third of it, and am hoping to write a few more tonight so it will be half done.

      2. I guess. I plan on spending a bit of time on it today. I have 8 pages, and I’m hoping to make it to 11 or 12 by the end of the day. And then I want to watch a Mary-Kate and Ashley movie. Lol.

  1. and now I’m sitting here wondering what a Filofax is. well, I look forward to hearing about what’s happening in your life in your future posts! enjoy the weekend!

Reply Here

