Lifestyle, Pets

Caturday

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I just found out about Caturday from my friend Jen over at Dark Charm and I decided to do one myself. Enjoy! Shadow was a bit camera shy today. She was having fun with her kitty station and catnip.

Caturday 015Caturday 021Cat 003

Trying to get my tail
Trying to get my tail!
GOT IT!
GOT IT!
No pictures, mom.
No pictures, mom.
Did you say Chicken?!
Did you say Chicken?!

Have a great Memorial Day, you guys!

With Love,

Selena

 

7 thoughts on “Caturday”

Reply Here

