Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Reviews

Firecracker

For Lush Cinders Bath Bomb

Cinders Bath BombCinders Bath Bomb

What it is: A large circular yellow bath bomb with pop rocks (orange) sprinkled on top.

Key Ingredients: Cinnamon. They do not come with packaging, but you can look it up on their website.

How it feels/smells/looks: I used this bath bomb in halves, which I kinda regret. It didn’t have much of a scent when it was in the tub, but maybe putting in the whole thing would have produced a stronger scent. The crackle pops really did sound like a fire and it was very entertaining. The bath was an ugly pee color, which was disappointing.

Why I like it: I enjoyed the crackle sounds, but that was as far as I enjoyed this bath bomb. It was fun to try, but I would not repurchase this. I would have liked a stronger scent. I do not regret purchasing though, because everything is a treat from Lush. I would pass on this though and either buy the Northern Lights or the Holly Go Lightly bubble bar, which is amazing and looks like St. Patrick’s Day in your tub.

With Love,

Selena

8 thoughts on “Firecracker”

    1. Yeah, I want my baths to be pretty, not gross. But bath bombs make baths so much more entertaining. Thanks for stopping by and commenting! It means the world to me.

Reply Here

