#Julamorous, Beauty, Empties, Lifestyle

Bye-Bye June Products!

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

It is July 1st and the first day of Julamorous! Let the glamorous month begin with last month’s empties. There were so many this past month and I am hoping to hit 10 empties this month in July. I already have two products that are on their last couple of uses, so hopefully they run out instead of lasting forever. Maybe, I will actually empty out so body products as well this month, but let’s take a look at June first!

No PICTURE!
No PICTURE!

TRESemme Frizz Shield Finishing Spray, 7.6 oz

Chips

Simply 7 Hummus Chips, 1 oz

chips

Simply 7 Quinoa Chips, 0.8 oz

dry shampoo

TRESemme Fresh Start Dry Shampoo, 2 oz

cleanser

Ole Henriksen African Red Tea Foaming Cleanser, 3.5 oz

Blotting tissues

The Body Shop Mineral Powder Blotting Tissues, 65 ct

Scrub

Vasanti Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator, 20 g

 Non-Alcoholic
Non-Alcoholic/ I swear pics just runaway on my hard drive!

N.4 High Performance Hair Care L’eau de Mare Hydrating Shampoo, 1 fl oz

bb

Maybelline New York Dream Pure BB in Light/Medium Sheer Tint, 1 fl oz

Well, I counted nine products this month! What do you think? Did you try any of these? Thoughts? Respond down below and have a great day!

With Love,

Selena

21 thoughts on “Bye-Bye June Products!”

  1. I’ve used that cleanser (still using it) and the dry shampoo. 🙂 I know I used some BB thing from maybelline or? a while ago, I forget the brand just recall it was from the drugstore but it worked fine.

      1. I keep it in my room so my sisters dont take it, then I forget to use it! Id like to finish it though, because I think I have 2-3 dry shampoos that I haven’t even used. It’s one of the last things from that gift pack that I still have. The other being a solid shampoo bar, that is very close to being gone.

Reply Here

