#Julamorous, My Life

Say Hello To July!

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Wow. I cannot believe that it is July already. Half of the year is already gone and it is just so exciting! I don’t have a lot of favorites, but I do have a few. I loved getting my ultrasound pictures and seeing my baby for the first time. It really made everything real for me, more real than what I was already feeling anyway. It was really fun to go to Monster Jam again with my dad. We really had a blast all day long, even standing in line for two hours was somehow fun. I also had a yummy snow cone, so there was that. Otherwise, I loved ordering and getting my Erin Condren Life Planner. I loved decorating the month spread and my first week spread as well. I don’t think I did any other fun things though. I don’t usually have very eventful months, just years.

I enjoy the little things in life really. I didn’t really buy anything this month, except some clothes and things. If I use up a lot of my stuff this month, I might indulge in a Victoria Secrets/Bath & Body Works haul this summer. Oh! My dogs got their 3 year rabies shots and their licenses to walk around. The tags are bone shaped and PURPLE this year! So cute. Anyways, I’m happy that my dogs will not need to go back to the vets for three more years, unless they develop problems. Serena still needs her three year booster and a checkup though. Shadow needs her blood work in September along with her booster as well. So many appointments to keep track of! Anyhow, that was my month in a nutshell.

With Love,

Selena

2 thoughts on “Say Hello To July!”

Reply Here

