#Julamorous, Entertainment, Favorites, Lifestyle, My Life

Picture Perfect

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I thought that I would share a few pictures of my trip in June to see the monster trucks. My dad loves going to these events every year and this was his father’s day present from me, especially since he has been so supportive about my decision to have and raise the baby. He really wants to help and is looking forward to taking care of a little one again. He’s even felt the little one kick once. It’s funny that she’s already kicking, but other people cannot always feel it. I have hypersensitivity, so I sensed his kicks pretty early on. I also cannot take my medication while pregnant, so that is why I have been so sensitive to everything. The medication numbs my heightened sense of feeling, so I can be normal. Where my stomach digesting my food doesn’t send me into a frenzy of pain. Anyways, here are some pictures from the event to enjoy.

FUN 003FUN 005FUN 006FUN 007FUN 010FUN 025

Have a Happy Sunday!

With Love,

Selena

7 thoughts on “Picture Perfect”

    1. It’s so much fun, if you like it. It’s more fun to go with another person because then you can make fun of the drunk people acting like fools to win free tee shirts. It’s great people watching.

Reply Here

