Beauty, Empties, Favorites, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Holy Grail Day Time Moisturizer

For Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer With SPF 15

moisturizer

What it is: A facial moisturizer that soothes, hydrates, and protects all skin types.

Key Ingredients: avobenzone, octocrylene, water, glycerin, benzyl alcohol.

How it feels/smells/looks: It has a light sunscreen smell that I actually like, since I find the scent very comforting. It is a thick, white lotion that looks intimidating at first like it will give off a white cast. It feels soothing on the skin and sinks right in. In about five to ten minutes, the moisturized “sheen” is gone, fully absorbed.

Why I like it: I love that this lotion works on my oily skin. It keeps my face hydrated and less oily. I have seen a major difference in the amount of oil my face produces. I will not use any other day time lotion, but this one that is how great this lotion really is. It is much better than many high end lotions out there. I also like that it has spf in it and none of those face irritants like parabens and added fragrance. I cannot thank my friend, Danielle enough for making me try this. You saved my face! ❤

With Love,

Selena

5 thoughts on “Holy Grail Day Time Moisturizer”

Reply Here

