Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Morning Skincare Routine, My Life

August Empties: End of Summer Edit

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

Another summer has come and gone and so has thirteen products from my massive hoarding collection. I’m hopeful to continue using up all of the products/samples that I have lying around. I need to make room for baby and let’s face it, I want new, shiny things. I’m going to be starting to monitor how much of the chosen perfume/body spray I use up every month to see what kind of dent I made, if any. It will be something that I will include in my September Empties post. Let’s get on with it!

Paula’s Choice Clinical KP Treatment Cloths, 10 ct

I really enjoyed these cloths and a review of these will be upcoming on my blog.

Nestle Nesquik in Chocolate, two single serve packets

I enjoy drinking chocolate milk every once in a while. There will be a review of this coming soon as well. Basically, I wrote reviews for all of these products this month that will be uploading for the next few months. I might do a bonus review uploads on Fridays, just because I have so many stock piled up.

Secret Invisible Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant in Paris Romantic Rose 48 HR Odor Protection, 2.6 oz

Secret

Tree Hut Shea Sugar Body Scrub in Coconut Lime, 18 oz

Sugar ScrubSugar Scrub

Oribe Shampoo for Brilliance & Shine, 0.23 fl oz

Oribe Conditioner for Brilliance & Shine, 0.23 fl oz

shampoo

BWC Facial Cleanser 3% AHA Complex, 2 fl oz

Cleanser

Clairol Expert Collection AgeDefy Pantene Pro-V Colorseal Conditioning Therapy, 1.85 fl oz

Products

Spring Valley Adult Gummy Prenatal Multivitamin, 90 ct

vitamins

Great Value Cappuccino French Vanilla, 16 oz

Cappuccino mix

BarkThins Dark Chocolate Almond with Sea Salt, 4.7 oz

Sunshine Voxbox 005

Differin Gel, prescription sample

That is a whole lot of products! I cannot wait to see all of your empties!

With Love,

Selena

Reply Here

