Favorites, Lifestyle

August Favorites

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I cannot believe that I am already 6 months pregnant. Time is flying by but going slow all at the same time. I have been feeling poorly this weekend like morning sickness all day and night. Hopefully, it passes by soon. Blogging has really been making me feel just a bit better and for that, I am very grateful. I am so happy/excited that I have been going through a ton of products. I’m hoping to finish up more hair products in September and a few body products as well. If I could finish off a lip gloss or two that would be great. As of right now, I think this month made a huge dent in my collection. I already know that a dozen products are on their way out with only a few uses left in each. It is very exciting to not have so much clutter in the bathroom and in my bedroom. I still have a ways to go before I can justify buying most products.

Baby Dean has been kicking like crazy this month. It is so great to feel him moving around inside of me, but I also feel like a sci-fy movie as well. lol. I don’t have any particular product favorites this month. I tend not to focus on that aspect too much. I’m much too busy using up products than focusing on those that I enjoy in a certain month. I would think it would get boring choosing the same products. I will be sharing my pamper luxury skincare night with all of you in September. That is all I have to say for this month. If you have questions, ask them below.

With Love,

Selena

9 thoughts on “August Favorites”

  1. I imagine having a baby kicking inside of you is probably one of the oddest feelings, but not in a bad way. It’s a good thing though! But hopefully you will be feeling less nauseous soon. And if not, at least it’s only another few months before he is here!!

Reply Here

