Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Reviews

Oh So French!

For N.4 High Performance Hair Care L’eau de Mare Hydrating Shampoo

I'm so disappointing in you. You lost another picture.
I’m so disappointing in you. You lost another picture.

What it is: A shampoo that moisturizes and protects color while replenishing shine with Vitamin B5.

Key Ingredients: The only thing the bottle says is 100% Vegan/Gluten free/Sulfate & Sodium Chloride free/paraben free.

How it feels/smells/looks: It smells like a medicinal shampoo like an anti-dandruff one. The shampoo is thick and dark yellow/orange in color. It is a very muddy color at that. It is easier than other shampoos to lather in your hair. It creates a thick foam.

Why I like it: I enjoyed using this shampoo, but I would not purchase it. It is an expensive shampoo since it can only be found at spas and salons. I can only imagine the price of this shampoo. I also did not think it was really all that hydrating. My hair felt just as stripped as using my TRESemme shampoo for curly hair. My hair is weird. It curls in the front and the sides are either stick straight or wavy like the back. If the front is really curly, I have to add curls in the back for it to be normal.

With Love,

Selena

1 thought on “Oh So French!”

Reply Here

