Favorites

September Favorites

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I don’t have a ton of favorites this month. I really loved Dean getting more powerful with his kicks and moving around. I enjoyed drinking my sugar loaded Sprite drink at the doctor’s, which came out negative by the way. I dislike that my iron levels are still very low. I might have to have a c-section, because of this. I am now taking two iron supplements a day, so 660mg of iron a day. I have so much to look forward to in October. I really enjoyed going to the mall with Danielle in September and I look forward to coming over her house in October. I will be buying the crib, mattress, and infant car seat this month. I am hoping to buy a few things for organization as well as baby wipes, cloths, and reusable diapers. I’m tired and I might be coming down with a cold. I’m going to cut it short and get to exercising. Light exercise. I’m just going to walk for 30 minutes.

With Love,

Selena

7 thoughts on “September Favorites”

  1. A very convenient storage option is those plastic under the bed containers, but you need a bed frame for those. Idk if you got one yet, but you could also put one under the crib when it’s set up!

      1. Yes, I am. If I get the position, I will be creating policies, instead of processing payments. More work, but I like being busy at work. We have been having too much down time this year with nothing to do. It’s stupid.

Reply Here

