Empties, Favorites, Food, Lifestyle, Octoberfest, Reviews

Blueberry Green Tea

For Bigelow Green Tea With Wild Blueberry & Acai

Mooky

What it is: Green tea flavored with wild blueberries and acai.

Key Ingredients: green tea, rose hips, hibiscus, natural blueberry and acai flavors, blueberry fiber, acai juice.

How it smells/tastes/looks: The tea (once brewed) is purple in color and smells like a mixture of green tea and sweet blueberries. The tea tastes naturally sweet, but I find that most green/white teas are sweeter in flavor to black. I prefer green, white, and herbal teas to black, even if it is in an appealing flavor.

Why I like it: I really like having this tea with just a teaspoon of sugar to add to the sweetness, but most of the time I just have it without any sugar. I can taste the blueberries and the green tea, but not much else, which is alright with me. I don’t really like the flavor of hibiscus, which is a flavor (flower) that I do not like whatsoever. It tastes like perfume, but this tea is delicious and I really enjoyed it. I would buy this tea again or any other green tea for that matter. What do you enjoy drinking? Or do you like coffee better?

With Love,

Selena

7 thoughts on “Blueberry Green Tea”

  1. I like all kinds of tea. I like black because it wakes me up, but I don’t really like the taste because it’s bitter. I really like berry teas, and the celestial seasonings “zinger” teas. I just found out they sell pre packaged lattes and I really want to try them. They have a green tea one.

  2. I’m at the er until 5am pray for me Dani . It was that stupid cold and now I cant breathe. My heart rate is too high and my lungs are still weary they might admit me in the mirning hopefully not. Dean is all hyper though and fine.

Reply Here

