Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Reviews

Paula’s Choice & Mine

For Paula’s Choice Clinical KP Treatment Cloths

Cat 003

What it is:

Treatment cloths that eliminate red bumps on arms and legs and visibly reduces redness.

Key Ingredients:

Water, lactic acid, salicylic acid, boerhavia diffusa root extract, sodium citrate. It is also 100% fragrance free, no added dyes, not tested on animals, and clinically proven to be non-irritating.

How it feels/smells/looks:

The treatment cloths look like any other white cleansing cloth, maybe a bit thicker. It is drier than a cleansing cloth, but you use it as a toner after cleansing and before moisturizing. They smell very clinical and like a bottle of salicylic acid peel that I own.

Why I like it:

I really liked using those treatment cloths when my acne would flare up bad. If I used this on my face, the next morning most of my acne would be gone. They are amazing to use when you really need them. I might buy a packet just to use when my acne really bothers me. I would not use this on an everyday basis as I would imagine they would be very drying. I highly recommend these for acne prone skin. They even work on razor bumps and acne that you can get on your shoulders from your bra straps. Tell me I’m not the only one!

With Love,

Selena

2 thoughts on “Paula’s Choice & Mine”

Reply Here

