Uncategorized

Valentina Campaign

 Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I wanted to inform all of you of a campaign that I am currently involved with. I have teamed up with the brand Valentina to put two of their products to the test and review them here on my blog to let you all know what I think of the products.

Let me give you guys a bit of background on the brand itself.

The brand Valentina is named after the Roman Goddess of Healing and they believe in using organic and natural products in their skin care line. They are also parben free, cruelty free, vegan friendly, and made in the USA.

I will be receiving two products of theirs: True Glow Eye Cream & Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask. I am super excited to be sharing my findings with you all. You can look forward to an unboxing of these products and then, a review.

I will be putting these products to the test for a week and seeing what my first impression is. I will also be sharing my thoughts with you after a month of use as well and then, at the end of the product, my final thoughts.

I am so happy to finally be able to share with all of you one of the exciting opportunities I’ve been given this year. Here’s to many more!

With Love <3
Selena
Reply Here

