Empties, First Impressions, Food, Reviews

Vitamin C

For Emergen C Super Orange Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix

What it is:

A flavored fizzy drink mix with 24 nutrients, 7 B Vitamins, antioxidants, electrolytes, and 1,000 mg of Vitamin C.

Key Ingredients:

Fructose, citric acid, natural orange flavors, malic acid, orange juice powder, silica, beta carotene, and a ton of other nutrients and vitamins.

How it smells/looks/tastes:

It smells really appetizing like orange juice and looks just like it as well. However, it tastes nothing like orange juice. It is basically a good for you alka seltzer, which I only like when I am sick. So, this wouldn’t be good for me to drink to try to be healthier.

Why I dislike it:

Let’s face it. I poured this down the sink after a few sips. I just couldn’t stand it. I may like these sort of things when I am sick and my nose is all plugged up, but otherwise than that, this is pretty gross. They try to market this as a healthy and enjoyable good for you drink. This was far from enjoyable and I really do not recommend it, unless you enjoy torturing yourself.

With Love <3
Selena
Reply Here

