Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Beauty Without Cruelty

For Beauty Without Cruelty Facial Cleanser

Cleanser

What it is:

A facial cleanser with 3% AHA complex that benefits normal to oily skin.

Key Ingredients:

purified water, aloe vera leaf juice, rose oil, sweet orange oil, ylang ylang oil, lavender extract, chamomile extract, honeysuckle extract, cucumber extract, glycerin, glycolic acid, malic acid, citric acid.

How it smells/feels/looks:

It is a clear thick gel that foams slightly when you add water. It smells like sweet oranges and chamomile, which I really like. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple.

Why I like it:

I like that it is 100% vegan-vegetarian, paraben-free, soap free, no synthetic fragrance, pH balanced, 10% organic, and never tested on animals. This was very gentle on the skin, but tough on acne. I really like how soft my skin feels afterwards. I really enjoyed using this product, but I do not love it enough to purchase a full size of it. I have other things that I want to purchase instead. I would buy this if my acne was in a crazy uproar and got really bad with cystic acne. At that point, I would purchase this product to deal with it, since it deals so well with regular acne.

With Love <3
Selena
Reply Here

