Uncategorized

Kill’em, Kill’em With Kindness

Heya Aspiring Gurus!

I was inspired by this song today. I feel like it is so true. I lived with someone who lied all the time and she could learn something about this song, especially the verse,

“Your lies are bullets, Your mouth is a gun.”

Oh, and I usually dance like that when I listen to this catchy tune. Well, only a quick post today, since Dean is ready for his tub and I want to get him in bed for 8…which means he’ll be ready at 9. lol

With Love ❤

Selena

3 thoughts on “Kill’em, Kill’em With Kindness”

Reply Here

